About Us

Rhatigan Architects is an award-winning design-driven practice, specialising in workspace, residential, healthcare and education buildings. Our service includes expertise in Architecture, Master Planning, Interior Design, Conservation, Building Information Modelling (BIM) and Sustainable Design.

Our Team

With over 80 years in practice, our team of 17, led by two directors, provides quality design and delivers robust buildings for clients. We work closely with and listen carefully to our clients to deliver beautiful, efficient, sustainable buildings and settings, emphasising daylight, natural ventilation, renewable energy and materials.

Services

Rhatigan Architects have adopted the use of BIM on all of our projects over the last 5 years and are a market leader in its use with a wealth of knowledge and practical skill to leverage this process and deliver the benefits to clients on projects.

Trevor James

Director

trevor@rhatigan.ie

Ian Pudney

Director

ian@rhatigan.ie

Gavin Phelan

Associate

gavin@rhatigan.ie

Przemek Raiwa

Associate

przemek@rhatigan.ie

Chris Neill

Architectural Technologist

chris@rhatigan.ie

Clive Hynes

Fire Engineer

clive@rhatigan.ie

Gary O’Connor

Associate

gary@rhatigan.ie

Jeremy Smyth

Architectural Technologist

jeremy@rhatigan.ie

Marcin Bulak

Architectural Technologist

marcin@rhatigan.ie

Johanna Preston

Architectural Technologist

johanna@rhatigan.ie

Fergus Naughton

Architect

fergus@rhatigan.ie

Margaret Brett

Office Accounts

margaret@rhatigan.ie

Iseult O’Clery

Architect

iseult@rhatigan.ie

Gordon Chrystal

Architect

gordon@rhatigan.ie

Garry McGurrin

Architectural Technologist

garry.mcgurrin@rhatigan.ie

Jacqueline Masterson

Office manager

info@rhatigan.ie

Would you like to contact us?
Get in touch

Menu